Who do you want to attract?

Everyday I meet new people. New people are great because they can teach you new things and possibly even teach you things about yourself!

The winning question of the day.. “Who do you want to attract?”
Personally I like to attract people who are.. Successful, honest, approachable, positive, healthy, clean, happy, funny, smart, enjoyer of life.
Now do I have any of those characteristics??? This is the winning answer to the question. If I want to attract these sorts of people I MUST be one.

This concept can be taken anywhere. Your client base, your relationships with friends and mate, your colleagues. The people I want to attract is the kind of person I will be. There’s no doubt about this truth.

Create your own list of the types of people you want to attract… Do you have those same qualities???

JPR xo

Leave a Reply

