Beach Body Burn

NYCpretty

beach body workoutocean grovebeach workoutworkoutroxyyoga on the beachyoga stretchyoga on the beachnew balance kicksrun workoutray ban sunniesworkout wednesdayworkout videoLOCATION: Ocean Grove, NJ
Jacket: Mountain Hardwear, Sports Bra: Juicy Couture, Leggings: Pheel, Sneakers: c/o New Balance, Sunnies: Ray Ban, Hat: c/o Roxy

It’s about that time… it’s spring and almost bikini season! That’s my cue to work my core and strengthen and tone more than ever to get beach-body ready. I’ve incorporated a few of my favorite moves today and if you click the video above, you’ll see a cool cardio clip I put together on the beach!

-First I start with a few breathing and stretching exercises to loosen up and get my blood flowing.

CORE -Then, I incorporate side-to-side punch-outs: With feet a little wider than shoulder width and hands by your chin. Put your weight in your hips and sit back into a quarter squat position. Punch and twist to your left side with your right hand by rotating your…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

