Balance is the KEY to LIFE

Life needs balance.  There’s too many things that happen each and everyday that if you don’t balance you will be MESS!  Every single morning for the past month I have been meditating for 10-15 minutes before I get out of bed.  This has helped me tremendously because I am letting my mind be free.  As I wake up make my tea and get my day started, mentally I am already balanced. 

Why is balance so important?  Think of the ancient Chinese culture yin and yang.  Black and white.  Male and female.  Stop and go.   Each and every one of those things compliment one another because they balance each other out.  To be balanced is key.  Emotionally, psychically, and in my thought process.. if I feel like I am doing too much I take a step back and think “Am I balancing this situation?”

Do you feel balance?  Think of yourself as the elephant on this ball.  If that beautiful animal can do it, we all can!

Image

Leave a comment